Normally, when one is climbing back onto a horse there is a saddle. Well, writing is my horse. My computer was my saddle. Computer is d-e-a-d, and I miss writing. I went from having a hobby, to calling myself a writer, developing this site, and falling out of it. I’ve worried after my quality… but nothing is just that. So I will begin producing again, even if it isn’t good quality. Swords aren’t  sharpened without shaving away parts of it.

See? I can’t even write on my own! I’m full of cliches!

I’m returning to my crutch, using Final Fantasy XI as a springboard. There is a soon coming expansion, and I’ve decided that I’ll write a journal. In part perspectives from the character’s point of view, and my own reflections. I hope it is enjoyed, but more to the point, I hope to feel confident calling myself a writer again.

