I’m still stumbling ridiculously around this thing. Quite embarrassing, but it will one day be a mere footnote in the annals of all internet history. You say it is now? Oh well… if you’ve been to the site before you’ll notice a reduction of pages on the right hand side. Since I opened this site earlier this year I’ve come up with a sufficient amount of new content. My game is growing by leaps and bounds, I am writing fan fiction on a regular basis, I have an idea for a comic or manga, several varieties of parody work (most musically inclined)… I think that’s everything. I have time and it prevents a depressing craze to set in. Instead I am left with a creative one. I’ll work on making this as streamlined as possible… but I’m only somewhat competent with modern tech. Still… all things in their time.

